Skip to content

Grievance Committee

grievance COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs:  Appointed by President and approved by the Board of Directors

Consists of: Members appointed by the President, subject to confirmation by the Board of Directors, for staggered three (3) year terms. The President should consider the criteria recommended in the Code of Ethics and Arbitration Manual







2024-2026 Co-Chair Shari Garland


2024-2026 Co-Chair Linda Gardiner


The Grievance Committee is responsible for determining, based on the assumption that the information by the complainant is true, if a grievance complaint is complete and has merit to be heard. A checklist procedure is used.

No two committee members from the same office or from that of one of the parties involved shall serve on the same grievance panel.









Scroll To Top