Skip to content

Professional Standards

professional standards COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs:  Appointed by President and approved by the Board of Directors.  One of the Chairs will either serve on a hearing panel or be responsible for selecting a panel and a chair for that panel in each case moved forward for hearing

Consists of:  Members appointed by the President to serve a (3) three-year term, subject to confirmation by the Board of Directors.  The President should consider the criteria recommended in the Code of Ethics and Arbitration Manual.  Members must have Professional Standards Training









2024-2026 Co-Chair: Denise Reed


2024-2026 Co-Chair: Chad Norris


Members consist of those qualified by taking training.

The committee will be responsible for conducting ethics and arbitration hearings on complaints brought before the Board that have been passed on from the Grievance Committee and not settled in mediation.


Scroll To Top