Association Leadership

Officers

 

Renee Hudgens : President

Renee Hudgens

President

Renee.hudgens@gmail.com
Julie Williams : Vice President

Julie Williams

Vice President

juliewilliams@eradawson.com
Gary Jordan : Vice President

Gary Jordan

Vice President

garyjordan@masiello.com

Carmen McPhail : Treasurer

Carmen McPhail

Treasurer

carmen@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Pam Batchelder : Secretary

Pam Batchelder

Secretary

kwbprb@hotmail.com

Susan Eldridge : Immediate Past President

Susan Eldridge

Immediate Past President

sjerealtor@gmail.com

Marcia Bartol : Executive Officer

Marcia Bartol

Executive Officer

mbartol@greaterbangorrealtors.org

Directors

 

Jean Jenkins : Director

Jean Jenkins

Director

vacationlandre@aol.com
Linda Lougee : Director

Linda Lougee

Director

lindalougee@myfairpoint.net
Donna Jones : Director

Donna Jones

Director

donna53@gmail.com
Jason Fish : Director

Jason Fish

Director

jason@thefishteam.com
Mark Quinn : Director

Mark Quinn

Director

meqsix@aol.com
Lindsae Lasko : Director

Lindsae Lasko

Director

lindsae@thefishteam.com
Ashlee Black : Director

Ashlee Black

Director

simpsonaa0@gmail.com
Russell Harrington, Jr. : Director

Russell Harrington, Jr.

Director

russharrington@masiello.com
Kate Hills : Director

Kate Hills

Director

katehills@eradawson.com