Association Leadership

Officers

 

Julie Williams : President

Julie Williams

President

juliewilliams@eradawson.com
Renee Hudgens : Immediate Past President

Renee Hudgens

Immediate Past President

Renee.hudgens@gmail.com
Gary Jordan : President-Elect

Gary Jordan

President-Elect

garyjordan@masiello.com
Jason Fish : Vice President

Jason Fish

Vice President

jason@thefishteam.com

Carmen McPhail : Treasurer

Carmen McPhail

Treasurer

carmen@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Linda Lougee : Secretary

Linda Lougee

Secretary

lindamlougee@gmail.com

Marcia Bartol : Executive Officer

Marcia Bartol

Executive Officer

mbartol@greaterbangorrealtors.org

Directors

 

Scott Thomas : Director

Scott Thomas

Director

scott@mainebroker.com
Jean Jenkins : Director

Jean Jenkins

Director

vacationlandre@aol.com
Denise Reed : Director

Denise Reed

Director

denise@denisemreed.com
Mark Quinn : Director

Mark Quinn

Director

meqsix@aol.com
Jill Mayhew : Director

Jill Mayhew

Director

jmayhew9911909@aol.com
Ashlee Black : Director

Ashlee Black

Director

simpsonaa0@gmail.com
Daniel Burpee : Director

Daniel Burpee

Director

tworiversdanb@aol.com
Russell Harrington, Jr. : Director

Russell Harrington, Jr.

Director

russharrington@masiello.com
Kate Hills : Director

Kate Hills

Director

katehills@eradawson.com